Mini Filled Pancake Pan

Image

Just got myself a new toy in a closing down sale around the corner from my house in NYC for $5!!!!! It would have been rude not to buy it! Cant wait for Friday to use this, after all Friday is Cheat, Treat, Sweet Days! I have no doubt I will be making mini doughnuts tossed in cinnamon sugar with a cream cheese dipping sauce. Peanut butter filled minis with a chocolate drizzle. Lemon curd filled minis with a lavender syrup. The list is endless, I’m sure I will be making some Protein balls at some point too!!!

Keep an eye out for Friday posts x

Leave a Reply

